Staff Archive | The National Cannabis Industry Association
The Network

Staff Directory


NCIA proudly represents the interests of the growing cannabis business community under the leadership and guidance of our dedicated staff, based in Washington, D.C., Denver, Seattle, and the San Francisco Bay Area.

gwgl_0144_img_0641_tibec
Board Members

Leadership

Membership Support

Become a member

Business Development Manager

J.J. BYBEL

(619) 207-2164

JJ@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Become A Member

Business Development Manager - East Coast

TAHIR JOHNSON

202-871-8793

Tahir@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Sponsor an event

Business Development Manager

CLARISSA KRIECK

(303) 557-0081

Clarissa@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Press Inquiries

Media Relations Director

MORGAN FOX

(202) 780-1302

Morgan@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Get the Most Out of Your Membership

Membership Manager

JON DINH

(303) 500-3084

Jon@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Political Action Committee

Government Relations Coordinator

MADELINE GRANT

(202) 840-6980

Madeline@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Speak At An Event

Education Manager

CHRIS OLSON

(303) 539-6573

Chris@TheCannabisIndustry.org

Tell Your Story

Communications Project Manager

BETHANY MOORE

(303) 223-9727

Bethany@TheCannabisIndustry.org

All Staff Directory